Healthy Living Resources

2011 Summer 069

 

Beth and Mike Wil.

 

Healthy cooking 1

Healthy Living

Custom Workout Planner: http://www.health.com/health/wp/0,,20851161,00.html

Mayo Clinic Fitness Tips: www.mayoclinic.com/health/fitness/MY00396

Mayo Clinic Nutrition and Healthy Eating: www.mayoclinic.com/health/nutrition-and-healthy-eating/MY00431

Eat This- Not That: http://eatthis.menshealth.com/home

My Fitness Pal: http://www.myfitnesspal.com/

Stress Management Information

Saint Louis Dental Education Clinic and Oral Health Center- serves patients with special needs on a sliding scale

10 Tips for Preventing Heart Disease from the American Heart Association

Beyond the Office Door– Healthy Living Blog

Mesothelioma + Asbestos Awareness Center

Tips to Prevent Holiday Stress and Depression

Vision Health

Heart Health Month 2017

 

Fitness Classes and Groups

Top Budget Fitness Class Location in St. Louis: http://stlouis.cbslocal.com/top-lists/top-budget-fitness-classes-in-st-louis/

Tower Grove Park Fitness Meet-Up(FREE!): http://www.meetup.com/towergrovefitness/

Forest Park Fitness Meet-Up(FREE!): http://www.meetup.com/Forest-Park-Fitness/

STL Runners(FREE!): http://www.meetup.com/STLRunners/

St. Louis Urban Walkers (FREE!): http://www.meetup.com/St-Louis-Urban-Walkers/

 

Recipes

Weight Watchers Recipes: www.weightwatchers.com/food/rac/index.aspx

All Recipes: www.allrecipes.com

Food Network Healthy Recipes: www.foodnetwork.com/healthy-eating/index.html

Eating Well Recipes: www.eatingwell.com

Healthy Easy Recipes: http://allrecipes.com/Recipes/Healthy-Recipes/Main.aspx?evt19=1&src=hn_parent

Recipes Under 500 Calories: https://under500calories.com/fullsearch

List of Great Cooking Resources: http://www.reviewlab.com/cooking-guide/

 

The above list of links does not constitute an endorsement of any products, services or the information found on them. Once you link to another site you are subject to the policies of that site.